K-POP Break

Hello everyone! I’m taking a break from (very long) bookish post writing to bring you some music! Now, I’m not a massive K-Pop fan and I don’t get really into it like some people do (and I have some friends like that), but I do enjoy some songs! I only recently started really listening to it of my own free will, but here are some songs that I have liked so far! One thing I really do enjoy with K-Pop is the production value of their music videos and their dancing skills (seriously, can I please learn how to dance like that).

Do you like K-Pop? Did you listen to any of these songs? If so, did you like them?

Happy listening, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

