June TBR

on

Hello everyone! I’m not planning on reading a massive amount in June as I have finals, but here are the books I realistically think I might be able to read.


Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 17.12.42

  • Smaragdgrün von Kerstin Gier. I have to read this for my German tutor, so hopefully that happens or at least begins to happen.
  • Light Box by K. J. Orr. I have started this book already, so I hope to finish it soon.
  • Magic of Blood and Sea by Cassandra Rose Clarke. I’ve started this one already too.
  • If We Had No Winter by D. L. Pitchford. This is a review copy. I have quite a few at the moment and they’re all to be done before the end of July, so I’m trying to get a start on them this month although no reviews are likely to go up before exams.

What books are you planning on reading this month? Happy reading, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

