Book with a BLUE Cover | Book Travelling Thursday

Title-1

Hello everyone! I have decided to start participating in Book Travelling Thursday, which is hosted by the amazing Catia and Danielle. You can find the Goodreads group here. This weeks topic was book with a blue cover. As previously, I have decided to make my country Germany rather than the UK as I lived there for a long time and the UK cover is often like the original! Today, these three covers could all be considered originals although the German edition was actually published months before the others! I also haven’t read this book yet, but I really want to as I have previously read Night Owls by the same author and love it.


Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 23.22.03


Do you agree with me? I think that the German cover isn’t nice, but the US cover doesn’t seem to fit the blurb as well for me and the fact that a scooter thingy is on both others makes me think it is important. Happy reading, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

