Anything but Books Tag

Title.pngI was tagged to do this by the lovely Kat @Life and other Disasters so without further ado- let us begin!


Copy of Best of Category

Winx Club was one of my favourite cartoons as a kid and I still occasionally re-watch it now (plus more seasons are still coming out!)


Copy of Best of Category-1

At the moment, I am really enjoying Human by Rag’n’Bone Man!


Copy of Best of Category-2

Definitely watch TV or YouTube. My favourite show that I’m watching at the moment is Downton Abbey!


Copy of Best of Category-4

I don’t really know what would be surprising, but I do play League of Legends (which is a pretty crappy video game, but I mostly use it to keep in touch with some seriously nerdy friends so it can be fun).


Copy of Best of Category-5

I really like learning about the way evolution affected men and women differently and we evolved to have the general different physical and social/emotional features that we do.


Copy of Best of Category-6Ishihara Test.

Um… I guess I have pretty good colour vision- I can identify where different shades of a colour aren’t the same really well.


Copy of Best of Category-7Screen Shot 2017-04-14 at 10.44.28

Well I don’t know recent this was, but it was definitely within the last year, so there is this ACOMAF fanart I made.


Copy of Best of Category-8

I am currently working on a novel called So the Galaxy Hangs which I will be talking about more in some upcoming ‘Writing Spotlights’


Copy of Best of Category-9

What would have happened/ how my life would have been different if I hadn’t moved to X country. I’ve moved a few times and I think about all of the moves. Needless to say, those lives would have been very different to my current one.


Copy of Best of Category-10

I love the feeling of blankets against my cheek…


Copy of Best of Category-11

0dd7c32835294cd51f4493481970111e
“Poof!”

I’m not tagging anyone, because a lot of people have been tagged to do this recently, but if you have not and would like to do it please consider yourselves tagged! Happy reading, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

