Coming Back | WWW Wednesday

on

WWW Wednesday

I skipped a couple of weeks. And that’s okay; the beginning of this month has been a bit of a reading lull for me so I have been focusing on other things (like watching The Breakfast Club for the first time and realising why people love it). But today I am doing it (albeit at about 11pm). WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words.


#1: What have you recently finished reading?

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 23.00.13

Heart of A Highland Warrior by Anita Clenney is the third book in the Connor Clan series and whilst not as good as the previous books (in appearance AND content), it was still enjoyable and I gave it 3 stars. The Perfect Tear by Connie Lansberg was slightly (largely) less NA and tomorrow I am releasing a pictorial review for it! I ended up giving that book 3 stars as well.


#2: What are you currently reading?

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 23.00.09

At the moment I am reading Rubinrot (Ruby Red in English) by Kerstin Gier for my German class (my tutor is only 2 years older than me and she likes romance, so when it turned out I owned this book and it was one of her favourites, we decided to read it! I am about 10% into this book.


#3: What are you going to read next?

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 23.00.03

Isabella’s Last Request by Laura Lawrence and Future Leaders of Nowhere by Emily O’Beirne are both on my TBR this month- Future Leaders of Nowhere is the next book I need to review. It is unlikely that I will wait to finish the book I am currently reading to read these two- more likely I will take a break and then go back to it.


What have you been reading this week? Happy Wednesday, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

