Beautiful Covers | Bookmas Day 10

On the tenth day of bookmas my true love gave to me, 10 beautiful covers I read in 2016… Merry bookmas! It is coming to a close and I am very glad I haven’t been participating in the read-a-thon portion because I would be completely failing that. I need to step up my game- I have a lot of long books to finish by the end of the year!!! Today I will be talking about 10 books that I read this year with absolutely gorgeous covers. As this is completely aesthetic, pictures will do!

And that is all! Merry bookmas, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

