November Book Haul

on
  • Fates Entwined by Jules Barnard. I received this as a review copy. It is the second book in the Halven Rising series and I am absolutely in love with it.
  • Ein Ganzes Halbes Jahr von Jojo Moyes. Also known as Me Before You in English, I am reading this with my German tutor.
  • Königin der Finsternis von Sarah J. Maas.  This is Queen of Shadows in German and I couldn’t be more happy to have it in my hands.
  • Fates Altered by Jules Barnard. This is a free prequel novella to the Halven Rising series so I just couldn’t resist!
  • Voyager by Diana Gabaldon. I just downloaded this one from the cloud as my mum already bought it. It is the third book in the Outlander series which I love and can’t wait for season 3 of.
  • A Feast for Crows by George R. R. Martin. I downloaded this one from the cloud too. It is the fourth book in the ASOIAF series and whilst I hardly remember what happened in the previous one, hopefully I will read this one eventually.
  • Magic Bites, Magic Burns, Magic Strikes by Ilona Andrews. These are the first three books in the Kate Daniels series that so many people rave about! I heard such fantastic things about this series that I couldn’t not try it, despite the dreadful covers.
  • Magic Bleeds, Magic Slays, Magic Rises by Ilona Andrews. The next three books in the previously mention Kate Daniels series 🙂 And I didn’t buy them before I had read the one before so….

screen-shot-2016-12-01-at-08-16-33

  • Heir of Thunder by Karissa Laurel. I received this as a review copy and can’t wait to read it!

That’s it for the November posts, now I will be starting my favourite month of the year in terms of holidays and blogging: December! Happy reading, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

