November TBR

on

Hello everyone! You may have noticed that I do not have an October Book Haul or Wrap Up. That’s because NaNoPrep and then NaNoWriMo took over my life. That is also why there will be a lot less posts this month. Sorry in advanced, but some sacrifices have to be made!

Those are the books that I’m planning on reading or finishing this month! I’m already currently reading three of them so hopefully that will help me deal with the small amount of time I have this month! Happy reading, Keira x.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Rine says:

    Gemina is so good, I really hope you enjoy it when you get to it. It’s such a good sequel to Illuminae, it holds true to the style but also mixes it up a little to having it feel new and interesting.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      I’m so glad you liked it, I hope I do too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

