A Bond of Venom and Magic by Karen Tomlinson | Book Review

image-3

4.5 stars.

The drama is real and although I find it annoying because I want the characters to be together, I will forgive it because I really, really liked this book. It was exciting and it was about fae with feral instincts, which is pretty much the best thing ever in my book.- Keira, GoodReads.

image-1

My love for this book is somewhat hard to express, so this will be less critical and a lot more image/GIF filled and excerpt filled, so that you can hopefully be just as excited about this book as I am!

excerpt-1

I absolutely loved the romance in this book and although I hated certain events because of it, I really do love some feral fae and all of the problems that come with evil queens and prejudices…. well, I like reading about them, anyway.

enhanced-16441-1433176024-33

This book also had some really powerful battle scenes and Diamond, the main character, went under a pretty good amount of character development.

excerpt-2

In short, I cannot wait to see where the author takes this story in the next book!


Much thanks to Karen Tomlinson and YA Bound Book Tours for providing me with an eARC of this book to review for you all!

buy

THERE IS ALSO AN AMAZING GIVEAWAY, WHICH YOU CAN ENTER HERE.
Leave a Reply

