October TBR

Well, I’m changing the way I’m doing TBRs again. Here is an explanation that you can also find on the footer of this page by scrolling down, down, down until you can’t anymore.

Rather than making my usual massive TBR, my TBR is split into the ‘List’ and the ‘Pool’. The ‘List’ is the classic list of books to read in the month and the ‘Pool’ are the books that I fancy reading sometime soon. I don’t have to read them, but it is better if I read those than if I read other books. I have a number of points target to help me make sure that I read enough books to meet my goal and to give me some more structure. (For details on the points, see footer.)

So that is how it is working now. Here is my TBR for October. My point goal is 185.


THE LIST


The last three books there are books I want to make progress on. I want to read 1 chapter, 1 chapter and 5 stories respectively. I am listening to The Enchanted Castle on Audiobook and I have also already begun The Ugly and Twelve Kings.


THE POOL



And those are all of the books that I am planning on reading in October and all of the ones I hope to read shortly. Happy reading! Keira x.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Angie says:

    Sooo many books! Pretty Pretty covers too.🙋

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yep!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

