2oo Followers: Thank you!

Hello everyone and today I have a few really exciting things to talk about! Firstly, I hit 200 WordPress followers a couple of days ago (giving me 255 followers total at that point), so I just want to say a massive thank you to anyone who has ever left me a comment, tagged me in a tag, linked to me or liked one of my posts. It means a great deal and I love each and every one of you!

Another new thing: I changed the name of my blog. Signing On was something from the past and not something that I wanted to keep, so welcome to the newly dubbed Pirate Lady Pages. Reasons for the new name: pages= books and writing and Pirate Lady is a reference to the book I am currently working on (also, it sounds regal and awesome). With the change in title, came a change in domain, so it is now: https://pirateladypages.wordpress.com

And that is all. Once again, thank you, thank you, thank you! Happy reading, Keira x.

Leave a Reply

