Four Facts Survey

I was indirectly tagged to do this by Kendra who nominated ‘anyone with an “I” in their name’. Anyway, let’s go!


FOUR FILMS I’VE WATCHED MORE THAN ONCE


Les Miserables, The Martian, Beauty and the Beast, Ballet Shoes


FOUR BOOKS OR AUTHORS I’D RECOMMEND


Sarah J. Maas, Brandon Sanderson, Jandy Nelson, Patrick Ness


FOUR PLACES I’VE LIVED


  1. The Middle of Nowhere, England
  2. Wiesbaden, Germany
  3. Zurich, Switzerland
  4. Frankfurt, Germany
  5. (soon to be Cambridge, England!!!)

FOUR PLACES I’VE VISITED


Jordan, St. Lucia, Czech Republic, Italy


FOUR THINGS I’D RATHER BE DOING NOW


Reading, sleeping, writing, playing LOL.


FOUR FOODS I PREFER NOT (OR WILL NOT) EAT


Sushi, Tomatoes, White Rice, Brussel Sprouts


FOUR FAVOURITE FOODS


Homemade pesto and cheese tortilla pizza, Welsh Cakes, Chocolate, Pineapple


FOUR TV SHOWS I WATCH


The Shannara Chronicles, Shadowhunters, Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Kim Possible (old ones), Strictly Come Dancing


FOUR THINGS I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS YEAR


Reading more, attending St. Andrews in the summer for a course in creative writing and theatre, spending time with friends, seeing my family.


FOUR THINGS I AM ALWAYS SAYING


‘I’m hyper’, ‘We’re insane’, ‘don’t be so mean’, ‘it’s incredible’.


FOUR PEOPLE I NOMINATE


Jackie, Luna, Elm, Aimal


Well that is my short return after an extended period away (I blame schoolwork). Happy reading, Keira x.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. _giovannard says:

    I also use to hate White Rice…But for some reason I actually like it now. I don’t know what happened! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      I like Mediterranean rice and things like that- I find white rice too tasteless.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ah I really enjoyed Shanara Chronicles too- great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Kendra says:

    Love your answers! Thanks for doing the survey! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

