#3Days3Quotes Day 3

on

You can find Day 1 of this challenge here and Day 2 here. The wonderful Orang-Utan Librarian tagged me to do the Three Days Three Quotes Challenge again. She is doing it Shakespeare style, but I haven’t read much Shakespeare (yet), so I’m just going to do the normal one. Check her blog out, because it is wonderful. I tag Nikki and Amy, Cátia and Giovanna.


The Way It Works


  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days however long it takes (I am using The Orang-utan Librarian’s altered rules for this xD)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

ill-give-you-the-sun

A powerful quote between siblings from I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson, one of my favourite books!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. _giovannard says:

    I LOVE this book! It’s such a great story. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      It really is!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for tagging us! 🙂 We really appreciate it.
    I haven’t actually read this book yet. Is it worth it?
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      You are welcome! And definitely worth it!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay! Awesome, I will definitely check it out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

