#3Days3Quotes Day 2

I almost completely forgot about this challenge but I am here on Day 2! You can find Day 1 here. The wonderful Orang-Utan Librarian tagged me to do the Three Days Three Quotes Challenge again. She is doing it Shakespeare style, but I haven’t read much Shakespeare (yet), so I’m just going to do the normal one. Check her blog out, because it is wonderful. I tag Valerie, Luna and leannaatc.


The Way It Works


  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days however long it takes (I am using The Orang-utan Librarian’s altered rules for this xD)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

CharlotteBronte

Jane Eyre is one of my favourite classics of all time and this is one of my favourite quotes from the novel! Keira x.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Aww love that quote!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

