#3Day3Quotes Day 1

on

So you may have noticed I have been including quotes at the beginning of my posts? Well, the wonderful Orang-Utan Librarian tagged me to do the Three Days Three Quotes Challenge again 🙂 She is doing it Shakespeare style, but I haven’t read much Shakespeare (yet), so I’m just going to do the normal one 🙂 Check her blog out, because it is wonderful 🙂 I tag Anthony, Jackie and Alex (she just reached 400 followers!!!!!).


The Way It Works


  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days however long it takes (I am using The Orang-utan Librarian’s altered rules for this xD)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

throne-of-glass-by-sarah-j-maas-book-quote-rattle-the-stars-travel-mugs

I was going to go with one of the lesser known quotes, but I decided that I would go with this absolutely beautiful one…. I just had a blog post idea related to Throne of Glass quotes that I am very excited for tehe…

Keira x.

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks a lot for tagging me!
    The last time I tried this… Well… It was a disaster. Let’s just say that my second or third post contained a LOT of swearing and anger and not enough quotes ^^’
    I guess the blogging gods wants me to have another shot!! (Hopefully nothing awful happens like last time)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      xD You’re welcome

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Gosh I love that quote!! So glad you did this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yay! Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. happyalexx says:

    Thank you so so much! I’ll try to do this the best I can, trusting that I remember!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      If you don’t I’ll pester you into you do… in the best way possible, of course 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. happyalexx says:

        Haha, it might be useful 😉

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Keira says:

      I have a weird sense of humour…

      Liked by 1 person

  4. mamandapanda says:

    This is one of my favorite quotes!!!!!! Great choice 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

