Countdown: Fictional Boyfriends/Girlfriends

Hello, welcome! Today I will be counting down my top 15 boy/girlfriends from books. I had a list of 28, but I managed to rank them and today I will be counting down about my top 15.


#15: Carswell Thorne


thorne
Cress- Marissa Meyer

#14: Lea Saldana


lea saldana
The Assassin’s Heart- Sarah Ahiers

#13: Cedric Thorn


cedric
The Glittering Court- Richelle Mead

#12: Merik Nihar


merik
Truthwitch- Susan Dennard

#11: Khalid


khalid
The Wrath and the Dawn- Renée Ahdieh

#10: Lysandra


Lysandra
Queen of Shadows- Sarah J. Maas

#9: Lazarus


the mace.jpeg
The Invasion of the Tearling- Erika Johansen

#8: The Komizar


komizar.jpeg
The Heart of Betrayal – Mary E. Pearson

#7: Magnus Damora


magnus
Frozen Tides- Morgan Rhodes

#6: Daenerys Tagaryen


daenerys
A Storm of Swords- George R. R. Martin

#5: René Hasard


rene
Rook- Sharon Cameron

#4: Aelin Ashryver Galathynius


celaena-sardothien
Queen of Shadows- Sarah J. Maas

#3: Aedion Ashryver


aedion
Queen of Shadows- Sarah J. Maas

#2: Rowan Whitethorn


 

rowan_short_hair_by_taratjah-d9azt0m
Queen of Shadows- Sarah J. Maas

#1: Manon Blackbeak


manon
Queen of Shadows- Sarah J. Maas

And those are my top fifteen fictional romantic interests 😀 As you can, see the list is very Sarah-J.-Maas-dominated…. and there are two other characters of hers that made the longer list along with the five on this list…. 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 10th… but Sarah J. Maas makes some positively delectable characters, so I’m definitely not complaining! I didn’t talk about the characters because I would be repeating myself a lot and not saying very much, because basically it’s very hard to describe why someone is so amazing. Happy reading, Keira x

Twitter (@Rogan_Keira), Goodreads , Pinterest, Instagram (@ssssseira_)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. I don’t even know how you narrowed it down like this oO I can NEVER decide on anyone. It’s a terrible curse that I love them all.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yep. I just kind of went of what are my sort-of crushes and then my major ones. Then I numbered them and if something felt wrong I changed it until it felt right. Turns out, even if my brain can’t pick, my heart knows when something is wrong 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I never tried it that way, my brain keeps intervening way too much for that hahaha but that’s cool 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes to Magnus and Rowan- I’m really feeling them right now!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      I just read Queen of Shadows for the 3rd time and I fall in love with him more each time.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Nana says:

    I don’t even know any of these people besides the ones from throne of glass xD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      😀 Throne of Glass is amazing though!

      Like

      1. Nana says:

        I haven’t read it.. YET. My sis says she’ll let me read it when I’m 13. One year to go D:

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Yeah, it is a bit gorey although I read the first two when I was 12, the others I think 13 is a good age for sure 😆 (I’m 14 now)

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

