#ConqueringKingdoms Book Tag

Hello everyone! I saw this tag awhile ago, but hadn’t read the Falling Kingdoms series yet and didn’t want to risk any spoilers or deprive myself of the pleasure of fully understanding the questions. Now I’m up to date on the series so far and can finally do this, so here I am! I tag Cristina, Anthony, The Orang-Utan Librarian and Kat, but if you’ve already done it, you don’t need to do it again ๐Ÿ™‚


IN MYTICA, THERE ARE CONSTANT BETRAYALS AND YOU CAN’T TRUST ANYONE! WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD YOU TRUST TO BE YOUR SIDEKICK ON THIS ADVENTURE?


Lysandra
Art by: taratjah (deviant)

Hmmmm, probably Lysandra from Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas because she is pretty awesome and definitely has her friend’s backs.


YOU WILL COME ACROSS MANY WHO WANT YOU DEAD IN MYTICA, SO YOU NEED TO BE READY TO FIGHT. WHAT KIND OF WARRIOR ARE YOU?


 

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 21.50.11

The kind who is incredibly loyal to their friends. Also, I would definitely be the one to go undercover to find information as I’m really short/not at all dangerous looking, so I think I would be pretty good at that.


WHAT FANTASY WORLD WOULD YOU LIKE TO CONQUER?


Westeros_HBO

Well I’m not really a conquerer, I’d prefer if everybody just got a long, but otherwise maybe Westeros because then I could finally get rid of some nasty people!


WHICH FICTIONAL CHARACTER WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO RULE BY YOUR SIDE?


Probably King Galan Ashryver from Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas, because his people seem to like him and he seems to be a just, brave ruler.


WHO WOULD YOU THROW INTO THE DUNGEON?


prince_of_persia__by_jen_and_kris

Definitely Amara from Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes. She’s horrid. Amara is the girl in the picture, not the guy; I like the guy.


WHO GETS STABBED IN THE BACK?


LunaLovegood_WB_F6_LunaLovegoodInQuibblerSpecsOnHogwartsExpress_Still_080615_Port.jpg

Let’s go with Luna Lovegood from Harry Potter- she’s just too nice! But I feel like she would figure it out, because she seems like a good judge of character. So yay, she wouldn’t die and we can still be friends! I wouldn’t be the one doing the stabbing, by the way.


WHAT ELEMENTAL MAGIC WOULD YOU CHOOSE TO WIELD AND WHY?

taylor-swift-06-princess-bride

Earth, because healing powers, right? Also, I’m an earth sign and I don’t really know, it just feels right ๐Ÿ™‚


And that’s it! These are such cool, interesting questions so yay!

Happy Reading,

Keira x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. What an exciting tag! I absolutely loved your answers!! Totally agree with you about Lysandra! And I could certainly think of a few people I’d like to see gone from Westeros- where are you upto in the books/series? And Amara’s horrible!! Thanks so much for the tag!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      At least Amara’s smart, I guess ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m currently in the middle of A Storm of Swords, I only started reading them last October and I’m spacing them out over multiple months a book so I still get to read other things ๐Ÿ˜€ Lysandra is awesome.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah that’s true :/ That definitely makes sense! I rushed through them and regret it- cos I can’t cope with the cliffhangers.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          I have so many other books to read and they take me so long, so I probably won’t finish all of the books until sometime next year… which is probably a good thing for my sanity.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Ah that makes total sense- especially since that’s the earliest winds of winter will come out ๐Ÿ™‚ and like you said, it’s good for your samity

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

