Spring TBR

Hello everyone! Here is a brief glimpse of the books I want to finish before the end of June! It’s a mixture of books I’ve been reading for far too long, books that I have had on my shelves for far too long and books that will finish off series. Let me know if you’ve read any of them!

Happy Reading, Keira x

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve read some of the original Grimm fairy tales and wow, they were truly grim sometimes. (no pun intended) But then I could remember them from my childhood, at least partially, and I was shocked that I actually heard some of them when I was still little.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yeah, some of them are pretty gruesome. My copy is the english translations…. I mean I could read them in German, but I’m a bit lazy. Also, it includes all of the unfinished versions and all of the different versions of the stories, so yeah 😀 I’ve been reading it since July last year, so I think it’s about time I finally finish it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s so cool! I just had a selection of stories, because it was a special release together with Once Upon a Time.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          I don’t know what Once Upon A Time is 😅

          Like

            1. Keira says:

              Oh yeah 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

