This or That Book Tag

Hello everyone! Sorry I’ve been so absent at the moment… school really does get in the way of things, as does being sick. I’m away from half of this week but maybe seeing as I submitted a couple essays and papers last week things will die down? Hopefully? I do have three tests next week though…. so yeah. I was tagged to do this by The Orang-Utan Librarian, so thank you very much!


 

How It Works


 

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Reading on the Sofa or on the Bed?


tumblr_n1l3ceup4m1tqs69bo1_500

Beds are just so comfortable…


Male or Female main character?


giphy

Female. Maybe because I connect to them more. Maybe because girls are just awesome. I mean, boys are too. But still.


Sweet snacks or Salty snacks when reading?


chocolate-liquido_13055191-baja1

Sweet. Because chocolate.


Trilogies or Quartets?

take-your-time-500

However many books needed to effectively end the series 🙂


First Person or Third Person Point of View?


harry-potter-shrug

Third Person limited. Why? No idea. I just prefer it. I’m sure there is a reason, but it is not on that my midnight-self can think of or coherently write about.


Reading at Night or in the Morning?

651

Both? I would read all the time if I could.


Libraries or Bookshops?


bookshop_2

Bookshops. I like to keep my books. Also, sometimes librarians aren’t the nicest of people. Sometimes. Like in my school library.


Books that make you Laugh or make you Cry?


feels-my-emotions

Both. Preferably at the same time.


Black or White book covers?


864678

As long as they’re beautiful.


Character or Plot driven stories?


couple-cute-hot-kiss-favim-com-1304072

Character. Another answer my midnight-self can’t answer.


Time to Tag


Anthony

Bianca

Aimal

Kat

Nicole

Josie

Cátia

Find Me At the Library

Mishi

Aubrey


That is it for this tag. Sorry I’ve been so absent, hopefully that will change!

Happy reading,

Keira x

Goodreads for Book Group , Blog for Book Group , Twitter , Goodreads , Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Ooooh fun!!! I’ll get started on mine right away!!! Thanks for tagging me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      No problem!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes! “Because chocolate” is my answer to everything. You’re right, beds are super comfortable 🙂 That is true about librarians. Loved this post and loved the gifs!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you! Chocolate is amazing 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for the tag!! Looks super fun 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      My pleasure 😀👍

      Like

  4. LyfWithEm says:

    This was really interesting. I much prefer reading in first person though – I find it more personal and it captivates me more!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      For me it really depends! And thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

