TMI Tag

I saw this on Aubrey’s blog, so I thought I would do it!


  1. What are you wearing? My pyjamas: a loose, bright orange shirt with a hole in it that I just noticed and need to fix and a pair of shorts with a bright floral print that are supposed to be for the beach, but I ripped them along the seams so now they are pyjamas. Don’t judge- it is only 11:47 am xD.
  2. Ever been in love? Mmhm.
  3. Ever had a terrible breakup? Nope, I’m currently dating my first boyfriend 😀
  4. How tall are you? 5’2″ or 158cm
  5. How much do you weigh? 114lbs or 50kg the last time I weighed myself.
  6. Any tattoos? Not at the moment, I might get a small one in the future, only problem is: I’m terrified of tattoos. I have a Pinterest board for ones I think are beautiful, if you want to check it out.
  7. Any piercings? I have my ears pierced 🙂
  8. OTP? Too many to count!
  9. Favourite show? Strictly Come Dancing. But as for one I am currently watching… I am only watching 1: Shadowhunters.
  10. Favourite bands/artists? Um, The Weeknd, Train, Lindsey Stirling. I have a lot.
  11. Something you miss? The days when my parents paid for all of my books.
  12. Favourite song? I don’t have one. Maybe Shatter Me by Lindsey Stirling featuring someone I can’t remember the name of.
  13. How old are you? 14.
  14. Zodiac sign? Capricorn.
  15. Quality you look for in a partner? Honesty.
  16. Favourite quote? Um… “Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss you’ll land among the stars.”
  17. Favourite actor? Eddie Redmayne.
  18. Favourite colour? Lilac, sky blue or royal purple.
  19. Loud or soft music? Loud if I want to focus on the music, otherwise soft.
  20. Where do you go when you’re sad? My bedroom. That is where my teddy bear and my books are. And my computer, so I can Skype my boyfriend or my best friend 🙂
  21. How long does it take you to shower? Depends: 5min-40min.
  22. How long does it take you to get ready? 15 min if I’m staying at home all day, otherwise between 30 and 45min. Maybe an hour on special occasions.
  23. Ever been in a physical fight? Unwillingly with my sister, yes.
  24. Turn on? Helping someone else carry heavy things or opening the door for someone who’s hands are full.
  25. Turn off? Snickering at someone else’s distress.
  26. The reason you started blogging? Because I read Girl Online by Zoe Sugg and because I wanted to do something like BookTube, but didn’t want to film.
  27. Fears? Spiders. Paper Mache. Tomatoes.
  28. Last thing that made you cry? My mum shouting at me for feeling she was being unfair…
  29. Last time you said you loved someone? Today.
  30. Meaning behind your blog name? Well, in Girl Online, the main character always signed off her posts with ‘Girl Online, Going Offline’ so I was inspired by that. Signing On, Signing Off, ya know?
  31. Last book you read? Song of the Sparrow by Lisa Ann Sandell.
  32. The book you’re currently reading? Lots: Rook by Sharon Cameron. Over Sea, Under Stone by Susan Cooper. A Storm of Swords by George R. R. Martin. Where do Camels Belong? by Ken Thompson. Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari. The Original Folk and Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm. And kind of Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes (I’m literally on the first page of that one).
  33. Last show you watched? Shadowhunters.
  34. Last person you talked to? Through texting, Ben (my bf). In person, my dad.
  35. The relationship between you and the last person you texted? We’re dating.
  36. Favourite food? Chocolate. Or raspberries/strawberries DIPPED in chocolate.
  37. Place you want to visit? I want to revisit Prague, because I love it. I also want to go to Romania.
  38. Last place you were? Not including my house, it would have to be the dance studio at my school and then the train coming back home.
  39. Do you have a celebrity crush? Not unless book crushes count. I like the Hemsworth brothers, but not as crushes. So yeah.
  40. Last time you kissed someone? Never.
  41. Last time you were insulted? I can’t remember.
  42. Favourite sweet? I don’t have one.
  43. What instruments do you play? The flute.
  44. Favourite piece of jewellry? I don’t really have a favourite.
  45. Last sport you played? I did hip-hop and a bit of contemporary in rehearsals afterschool yesterday, if that counts. Otherwise, I played football, handball and hockey in gym class 😀
  46. Last song you sang? No idea.
  47. Favourite pick up line? Don’t have one.
  48. Have you ever used it? ^^
  49. Last time you hung out with anyone? I hung out with Ben, Mark, Chris, Cristian, Tim, Ryan and Luan after-school on Thursday, but that doesn’t really count as we were all just waiting for things to start/ finished something. Apart from that, I went to a Korean shop with Ben and Henry on Thursday as well (Henry is Ben’s best friend, Ben is my bf as I already mentioned). That made it sound like I have no female friends or something 😀 I do!
  50. Favourite activity? Blogging, reading, dancing, drinking tea. Mostly peppermint tea. And eating chocolate.

So that was it. I tag Luna and Anthony to do this!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This is cool! I take it your boyfriend is pretty great. 🙂
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

