We Need Another Moderator

on

It's Not Just A Book Club

Hey everyone, it is Keira and we need another Moderator who will start in March. We already have the books picked out, so you’d have to be okay with that, although you’ll get to pick in future months.

Tasha covers:

  • New Adult
  • Theme

Jackie covers:

  • Mystery
  • Graphic Novel (every other month)
  • Non-Fiction (over two months)
  • Classic (over two months)

Keira (I) covers:

  • Adult
  • Young Adult
  • Middle Grade
  • New Release
  • Anti-Theme
  • Verse (alternating months)

As you can see, I cover A LOT. Too much at the moment. So our new moderator would cover the Anti-Theme read and the verse read (a book in verse, a collection of poetry or a play) and the Middle Grade. If you are hesitant because you don’t have any middle grade book ideas, I have tons, so I’d be happy to help you out!

Send me an email: rogantallulah.anonymous@gmail.com and leave us a comment below if…

View original post 9 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Michelle says:

    I would if I had the time. I’m still working on transferring 2 groups I moderate from Shelfari to both GR and Leafmarks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      No problem! I haven’t heard of Shelfari or Leafmarks xD We just use goodreads and a blog.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

