Book Club?

Hello everyone!

I am thinking of starting up a book club and was wondering if anyone would be interested in a) being part of a book club and/or b) co-hosting the book club. Please, please let me know!
Happy reading,

Keira x

11 Comments Add yours

  1. I would say yes, except that I’m overloaded with work and don’t want to commit to anything I wouldn’t be able to fulfill :l But I hope you finds loads others! All the best Keira ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you! Good luck with your work.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome, and thank you! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Prima says:

    I would love to be a part of this book club! I really need to start doing more book related things as well XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Wonderful! Could you give me your email and/or goodreads so that I can contact you when I have some more details or for input?

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Tasha says:

    Is the spot for co-host still open? If it is I’d love to run a book club with you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yep, still open! Could you send me an email so that I can contact you? My email is: rogantallulah.anonymous@gmail.com

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Tasha says:

        Sure, I’ll send you one right away!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Okay, I’ve sent you a reply. Is Tasha your username?

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Tasha says:

            Got the reply. My username is @headinthecloudsheartinthebooks; Tasha’s my display name.

            Like

            1. Keira says:

              Ah okay. Thank you!

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

