Introducing Something Awesome That You DEFINITELY Want To Know About…

on

Sorry for the late reblog, I only just remembered to reblog this now that I’ve decided to join in! I’m taking a risk and ordering all the books out today. Luckily, I already own the first one… good thing we have a few weeks too, because I have some other books I should probably finish up first.

Josies Book Corner

Greetings bookworms! As you may know if you read my Top Five Wednesday post last year, I mentioned that I wanted to read more series. In fact, the Falling Kingdoms series by Morgan Rhodes was one of them! And then I got on Twitter, and noticed some other bloggers wanted to read the series and we all said, why not do some sort of read along? 
So that is what we did.

Introducing…

Screen Shot 2016-01-05 at 7.01.57 PM.png

Falling Kingdoms Readalong
with the Kingdom Readers!

The Falling Kingdoms Readalong will be, well, a readalong of Morgan Rhodes’ YA fantasy series, Falling Kingdoms. The hosts are:

In case you don’t know, Falling Kingdoms is, in short, a young adult fantasy series that focuses on three kingdoms and four champions whose lives become intertwined in…

View original post 196 more words

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Awesome! I love this series- I’ve just got hold of the third one as well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Cool!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

