Top 7 Anticipated Releases of 2016

Hello everyone and welcome to another #2015herecomes2016 post. I have been preparing new release posts for throughout the year and wanted to share with you my top 7 anticipated releases of 2016. I’m just going to list the names of the books because, well, I’m tired and I don’t feel too great and I feel in need of hugs. I will link to the goodreads pages if you want to find out more, apart from the one for TOG #5 because we don’t have any details about that one yet.

  1. The Fate of the Tearling by Erika Johansen
  2. Throne of Glass Book 5 by Sarah J. Maas
  3. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson
  4. The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski
  5. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  6. The Rose and the Dagger by Renée Ahdieh
  7. Worlds of Ink and Shadows by Lena Coatley
Leave a Reply

