Your Choice and I Have 100!!!

Hello everyone and welcome to another #2015herecomes2016 post. Today, I have a few things to talk about. Firstly, I have now got over 100 followers!!! Thank you guys, you are all wonderful and amazing and I’m honoured you think my posts are worthwhile posting!!!!

Secondly, I am currently writing some new years resolutions and I wanted to ask you what kind of things you want to see on my blog! I’m obviously going to continue doing bookish things, I’m going to post some more writing as well, but I want to branch off a bit and doing something else, maybe something personal (but what?) so any ideas are much appreciated!

I love you guys, Keira x

21 Comments Add yours

  1. LyfWithEm says:

    Yayyy congrats!! I’d love to see personal posts like what’s going on in your life and stuff ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you! Yeah, I’m going to try and do some but my life isn’t that interesting xD

      Liked by 1 person

      1. LyfWithEm says:

        Ah I bet it’s more interesting than you think ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Maybe ๐Ÿ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the followers!!! Well deserved ๐Ÿ™‚ I wish I could give advice for the personal stories, but I am coming up blank. People really seem to like to hear about trips and traveling though.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you! Yes, I’m doing a few travelling trips and things so I’ll be sure to talk about those!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. YAY! So I actually contributed something that made sense hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          ๐Ÿ˜†

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations!!! It’s such an exciting milestone!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      It really is, thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. simplyme says:

    Well done on the followers! I think books and films are really popular, but you could also do random posts if something inspires you. For example, if you baked a really nice cake, you could post the recipe and maybe show a picture of it (unless you hated baking, it’s just an example) xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yep! Sounds good. I will for sure be continuing doing book things I just want to do some other things as well ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. simplyme says:

        I’m looking forward to it x

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Thank you!

          Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the title of your blog! The layout looks very nice as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ This is my first time being on your blog, so I don’t know, but maybe you like doing some kind of craft/bakey type things?
    -Amy

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!!! That sounds cool… Maybe I can do some crafty things ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just an idea! Oh, and I almost forgot! Congrats on getting 100!!! That’s huge! XD

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Thank you! It really is.

          Liked by 1 person

  6. Cรกtia says:

    Congrats ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

