New Books… New Covers

Hello everyone! So I have very recently just started writing two new books- one fantasy, one contemporary. I like to design prospective covers for the books I write to serve as motivation and I thought I would share them with you today (the two I have made, that is). I use canva to make these- I also use canva to design my blog headings etc.)

Book 1: A Flower for Liya

with you (1)

This is going to be a LGBTQIA+ romance (especially the L part- there isn’t enough YA literature about lesbians).

Book 2: Hidden Mirror

that falls (1)

This is going to be a high fantasy with goddesses and seeker. The main character is the goddess of mirrors and reflections. I’m not so sure about the title of this yet, so if you have any ideas, that would be wonderful.


 

That’s it for now! Keira x

P.S. Merry Christmas Eve!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. LyfWithEm says:

    They both sound really interesting! Good luck writing them!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

