My Goodreads Year in Books

Hello everyone! Today I thought I would share with you my goodreads year in books (or well, half year, considering I started goodreads in June). So since June….

I have read 93 books: 34,789 pages. The longest book was A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin (1009 pages) and the shortest book was Toot and Puddle by Holly Hobbie (32 pages). The average length for books I read is 395 pages. My average rating for 2015 was 4.5 stars.

That is it for now, talk to you soon!
Keira x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. LyfWithEm says:

    Wow that’s pretty amazing. One year I read about 200 books but that was when I was younger and had loads of spare time!

    Like

    1. Keira says:

      Yeah. Next year, when I am logging books for the entire year I am going to try for 175.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

