Holiday TBR (aka I have tons of Library Books)

Holiday

Hello everyone! Today I am going to go through all of the library books I have out and need to read over the next three weeks that I have break. There are 1o books, so let’s get into it.


#1: Forever by Tabitha Suzuma

I am currently reading this book and am 47% through it. I am reading it for a comparison I will have to do in English during the New Year, but I have also wanted to read it for a long time.


 

#2: The Waters and the Wild by Francesca Block

Another one I am currently reading, although I am only on page 7 of 100-and-something. It is short, though, so I should be able to finish it fairly quickly. I have renewed this book once.


#3: A Whole Life by Robert Seethaler

I haven’t started this one yet. I got a renewal on it. Also not a long one.


#4: Snake Ropes by Jess Richards

Another one that I don’t have much to say about- haven’t started, has also been renewed once and is a bit longer.


#5: Magic Study by Maria V. Schnyder

I read Poison Study a couple of months ago. I hear that the series gets worse, but some people still like it so I’m going to give the second book a chance and see what I think. Has had one renewal and I haven’t started it yet.


#6: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets of J.K. Rowling

I have my own copy of this but I have checked out the french version from the library (I am supposed to read a french book over the holidays) and I’m going to use the English book to help me.


#7: Misty Falls by Joss Stirling

The fourth book in a series I have been reading for a few years, I might pick this one up after I finish Forbidden.


#8: We are All Made of Molecules by Susin Nielson

This is a contemporary novel, the title and vibrant colour of the cover originally attracted me to it.


#9: The Marvels by Brian Selznick

This book is massive but it is also half pages, so hopefully it isn’t too big. I can always renew it if necessary.


#10: Seraphina by Rachel Hartman

Another one that I just fancied. Although this wasn’t completely random- I did already know about the book.


That is it for now. Happy reading!!!

Keira x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Great list! I liked Misty Falls- hope you do too. I keep seeing Forbidden around, but can’t bring myself to read it though

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

