Bookmas Day 3

Bookmas

Hello everyone! This is the end of the 3rd day of Bookmas. Today, I got to 49% through Every Last Breath by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Which I am happy with, considering I had school today.

As for the prompt… On the third day of bookmas my true love gave to me three best friends.

I can’t remember exactly, but I’m pretty sure I am supposed to pick three book characters I would most like to be friends with. I think I will go with Luna (Harry Potter) because she is interesting and confident, Aelin (I’m not gonna say the book coz spoilers) because she is badass and Jude (I’ll Give You the Sun) because she is such a dynamic character.

That is it for now!

Keira x

Leave a Reply

