I have Twitter

Hello everyone! I just wanted to let you know that I now have a Twitter account for this blog! You can follow me here. I will be posting random things, updates about my blog and reading and progress on books and read-a-thons. If you saw my last post, you will know that I am taking part in the Bookmas Read-a-thon, so most of my updates for that will be on Twitter as well, although I will be doing the posts on here!

Talk to you later and happy reading,

Keira x

P.S. I just finished Winter—— ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!

P.P.S. I feel really sick.

13 Comments Add yours

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you! I’m drinking lemon and ginger tea with honey, so hopefully that will help!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Enjoy the warm feelingzz ^^

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Lol, thank you!

          Like

  1. Elm says:

    Oh no, why do you feel sick? Also can I follow you on Twitter? Did you like Winter? God, I’ve asked a lot of questions

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Of course, you can that is why I got it 😉 And yes, I loved it. I got a headache at a dance performance I was in yesterday because of the loud music. Don’t know why I’ve come down with the rest of the stuff though.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Elm says:

        YAY GOOD! About the twitter, I mean. And ohh get some rest! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          Thank you!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Elm says:

            Any time!
            By the way, what’s your email? I tried to contact ya, but it said it didn’t exist; I probably typed it out wrong.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Keira says:

              No problem!

              Liked by 1 person

            2. Elm says:

              Thanks! 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

