Dragons Loyalty | Award

 

Dragons Loyalty awarD

Hello everyone! Today I am back with another blog award. I was nominated for this award my Càtia @The Girl Who Read Too Much, so thank you so much! If you haven’t checked out her blog already, do so!


1. Display the award on your blog
2. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
3. Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
4. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
5. Write seven interesting things about you.


Screen Shot 2015-12-06 at 08.53.26

Well, I am really bad at coming up with facts…… so here goes:

  1. I was named after a politician and an art gallery.
  2. My favourite animals are snakes and wolves.
  3. I am 5’2″.
  4. I have a teddy bear named Teders that I’ve had before I was born.
  5. I love sleeping. A lot.
  6. I also happen to love dancing.
  7. My mother middle name- ‘Melissa’  means honeybee in Greek (or something like that).

Yeah, not very exciting…. but oh well.


I nominate:

Anthony @aVeryAwkwardBlog

Cristina @My Tiny Obsessions

Aimal @Bookshelves and Paperbacks

Bianca @The Ultimate Fangirl

Ran and Leah @NekoBlades

Josie @Josie’s Book Corner

That’s all for now!

Keira x

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Ran says:

    Thanks for nominating both me and Leah! We’ll do it as soon as I inform Leah. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      No problem!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. charliiandmeg says:

    Congrats! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. charliiandmeg says:

        You’re welcome 🙂 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh ma gashhh another award yay thank uu
    Btw here’s something weird; did you know I always pictured you as an indian/latin american girl?! Kind of like Parvati in Harry Potter. Your new pp was quite the surprise, but also not in a bad way 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Really? Interesting! I go to an international school, maybe I’ve picked some aspects of their cultures. Who knows! And no problem, you deserve them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

