COMPETITION ANNOUNCEMENT

I’m going to join… anyone else interested?

LyfWithEm

I have some pretty exciting news for you all and seeing as it’s Friday 13th and I hit 200 followers yesterday (thank you so, so much – I love every one of you), it’s the perfect day to tell you all!

THE SHORT STORY COMPETITION IS NOW OPEN!

A lot of interest was expressed in this competition when I first suggested it, so why not? Let’s do this and see what messed-up – or beautiful stories I receive!

The themes/topics (yes, that’s plural. I’ve decided to give you a choice) are…

*drum roll, please*

HAUNTED or ISOLATION/LONELINESS

Rules:

  1. You must be following me.
  2. Write a story and publish it on your blog, tagging it to ‘LyfWithEmComp’ and stating the topic you chose.
  3. No more than 500 words (but if you go over, by a little bit, or even hundreds more, I don’t really care!)
  4. You have until Sunday 6th December 

View original post 101 more words

2 Comments Add yours

  1. LyfWithEm says:

    Thank you for reblogging, I can’t wait to read your entry 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      No problem! I’ll start working on it soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

