Creative Blogger Award

Hello everyone! It’s been another busy week and I’ve posted very little, but I am hoping to have less homework over the weekend and be able to pre-write some stuff, but I’m not promising anything because I have a few projects I am still working on as well as a lot of NaNoWriMo to catch up with. Anyway, I just wanted to quickly mention that Aimal of Bookshelves and Paperbacks created a Ben ‘n Jerry Tag, which you should check out if it appeals to you 🙂


I would like to thank The Orangutan Librarian for nominating me for this award, it means a lot.


The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 22.08.091. I am really, really bad at thinking of things to tell people about myself. I find it very difficult.

2. I dance- I have done since I was about two.

3. I read the first couple of Harry Potter books in the summer after 1st Grade (year 2 for those in the UK- aka, when I was 6)

4. One summer, when I was about 8, I wore nothing but pink. It put me off the colour for a few years. The same thing happened with pretzels, but I ate those- not wore them.

5. I died my hair dark purple in January. My hair is naturally a dark-ish golden blonde.


I would like to nominate…

Anthony @aVeryAwkwardBlog

Josie @Josie’s Book Corner

Cristina @My Tiny Obsessions

Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much

If you have already done this award, feel free to do it again, but you don’t have to- obviously.

Keira x

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Cátia says:

    Thanks for the nomination 🙂 . I’m also really bad to say things about myself. I spend at least one hour thinking of facts about me

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Yes, it is almost as if as soon as I have to think of things to say about myself, I no longer have anything to say…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cátia says:

        I’m already repeating myself in some facts 😀

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Keira says:

          I’m sure I am too…. Oh well 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

    2. LyfWithEm says:

      I find it really hard too…that’s why I find award posts so difficult!

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Keira says:

        For sure. I like the challenge, but it is one of the reasons I love challenges where you have questions to answer.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. LyfWithEm says:

          Yeah, it’s so much easier!

          Liked by 1 person

  2. haha very funny, loved your facts! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      You’re very welcome 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

