–ten series I would take to a desert island tag–

Hello! I found this on awayinneverland and thought it looked cool. Also, this was prewritten on the 3rd of October. There are a lot of images and not much else but yeah 🙂 I tag anyone who wants to do this as well as Càtia @The Girl Who Read Too Much

-Rogan x

#1: Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling. Obviously.

#2: Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. Again, obviously.

#3: A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin

#4: The Dark Is Rising by Susan Cooper

#5: The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

#6: Septimus Heap by Angie Sage

#7: Estilorians by Raine Thomas

#8: Charlie Bone by Jenny Nimmo

#9: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

#10: A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Cátia says:

    I haven’t read some of this series but the ones I’ve read I would probably take to a desert island too.
    Thanks for the tag. I will do it as soon as I can 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira (Rogan) @Signing On says:

      No problem, I look forward to seeing what you would take!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love some of your choices! I haven’t read some but I’ve heard good reviews!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keira says:

      Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

