Top Three Ways Not to Get Inspiration for your Blog Posts

Hello everyone! Sorry I’ve been gone for a while, I have been lacking in inspiration, which, ironically, was the inspiration for this post. I do have one post planned, but I haven’t written it yet and it will require focus and more thought than my brain can handle right now. A few things have happened since I last spoken to you- my bedroom has become a disaster site which I really need to clean up, and I got my computer back from Munich, where I had sent it to get repaired. Hope you enjoy the Top Three Ways Not To Get Inspiration for Blog Posts. Also, there is no header image-thing for this post, because I am tired and my brain isn’t functioning correctly at the moment.


OTHER PEOPLE’S BLOG POSTS

You can note down their ideas and who’s blog you found it on, for sure, and do it at a later date but just give it a week or so! People are less likely to read two of the same post, and you might find your ideas being influenced by the other post a lot more than they would be if you separate yourself from it for a few weeks before coming back to it.


BLOG CONTENT GENERATORS

Seriously, some of the things those things up with are boring. Or completely bizarre and stupid. Unless you find a good one, then use it.


A SHOE

Unless you’re blogging about shoes. Then go ahead.


Before you ask, yes the last one was a joke. Why? Because I couldn’t think of anything else. And why not, you know? This wasn’t supposed to be a serious post, except maybe the first point, so why not have some fun with it- right? Also, a lack of inspiration counts as a #ReaderProblem or, well, #BloggerProblem, but I’ll include it in the #ReaderProblem segment, which I haven’t done in a while… hmm, more inspiration is coming.

-Rogan x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. A shoe 😂😂😂 that was probably the greatest advice ever

    Like

    1. anonymoustallulah says:

      I try 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

