Exciting News to Share

on

Hello!!!!! I’m really excited, if you couldn’t tell by the title and the exclamation marks…. so there will likely be a lot of rambling in this post- sorry in advance. Anyway, on to the actual news I have to tell you. I just got my first free eBook. Yep! Someone on the
‘street team’ for Jordan Elizabeth Mierek and asked me if I would like a copy of Escape from Witchwood Hollow in exchange for an honest review. She had seen a quick two sentence review I did on the Faerie Guardian by Rachel Morgan and thought I would enjoy it. Obviously, I said yes. This was a few days ago and when I checked my emails this morning, there it was. I have no uploaded it to my kindle and I am excited to start it. I do, however, want to finish A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin before I read anything else which will hopefully happen in the next few days. Once I’ve read it, you can expect a full review to appear here as well as on goodreads.

Thanks for listening to me and for helping me get here!

Rogan x

Leave a Reply

