Multiple Read Book Recommendations

Hello everyone! Recently I did a ‘Top Two of Each Genre’ which kind of gave you recommendations based on genre, and I’ve done one based on the targeted age range, so I’m not going to do either of those. Instead, I am going to give you recommendations of books that I have read multiple times or would like to read multiple times. Also, I would like to apologise in advance for the briefness of this post and the lack of images but I needed to get it up and I have to go and watch Strictly Come Dancing with my family (great show by the way).

Let’s start with the obvious one: Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling. If you haven’t read this by now, please get yourself to a bookshop (or online) and start reading it.

Then a few other popular ones that I would like to reread: Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi (specifically Ignite Me), Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

Now a few you may not know about: The Dark Is Rising by Susan Cooper (first book is Over Sea, Under Stone), The Roman Mysteries by Caroline Lawrence, Abandon by Meg Cabot, The Cat Kin by Nick Green, Septimus Heap by Angie Sage (first book is Magyk), Elfin by Quinn Loftis

That’s it for now,

Rogan x

Leave a Reply

