Harry Potter Challenge Day 28 and 29

Hello, so today, I am combining the questions for Days 28 and 29 because my answer is the same for both of them, so yeah.

So the day 28 question is: Do you listen to Wizard Wrock? What do you think of them? and the day 29 question is: Did you enjoy a very potter musical?

So, as I’ve said before, I don’t tend to listen/watch fan adaptations, it’s not really my thing and so…. no, I don’t listen to Wizard Wrock and I’ve never seen a very potter musical but I have a feeling I wouldn’t like it simply because I already have my own idea of the characters and the movie idea of the characters- I don’t need another one as well.

That’s all for today.

Rogan x

Leave a Reply

