Harry Potter Challenge Day 26

If you could do one spell without a wand, what would it be?

So, with this one, I’m stuck between lumos (obviously, nox would come with this one- or at least, that is what I am assuming) and accio. I want lumos because then I can read past the time I supposed to without my mum coming in and telling me to turn my light out or threatening to take my book away. But accio would also be great, for when I forget thinks for school or if I’m lying on my bed and I want to get something from my bookshelf, I could use it so I didn’t have to get up. I don’t know. Maybe accio. I suppose I could always read by computer light or torch light….

Leave a Reply

