October Blog Ahead Challenge

Hello! I have decided to participate in the October Blog Ahead Challenge hosted by Herding Cats and Burning Soup. You can find more information about this challenge here. I will talk about how I am doing in my Sunday Posts. I haven’t participated in the challenge yet so I’m not sure exactly what will happen but basically, I have to pre-write 31 posts in October (I take however many pre-write posts I already have at the beginning and add 31). Only posts that will go up November 1st or later count. Wish me luck!!!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Woots! You’ve totally got this! Happy blogging this next month 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anonymoustallulah says:

      Thank you!!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

