Harry Potter Challenge Day 25

Nineteen years later. Are you happy with how it turned out or do you wish something were different?

I know a lot pf people really didn’t like the nineteen years later part but I actually really liked it. Maybe because 9 year old me liked to know that they got to live happily ever after…. The only problem I have with it is that we don’t get another sequel series……. Oh well, though.

Sorry for the short post, but I have to go to school in five minutes.

Bye!!!!
Rogan x

Leave a Reply

