Harry Potter Challenge Day 18 and 19

Hello, sorry again for not posting in a while. I forgot how hectic school is…. anyway, if you are wondering why Day 18 is not getting its own post this is why: my answer to day 18……….. look at the post I did for a previous day!: Your Least Favourite Movie

And now, on to the question for Day 19: Do you prefer the books or the films?
Books…

Ginny. Amazing writing. Had way more content. Fleur and Bill. Nostalgia. I don’t have to see spiders, just hear about them. Ron so much more than comic relief…. speaking of which, better character roles.

I don’t think I really need to say any more. Not that I didn’t like the films, because I did.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

