Harry Potter Challenge Day 16

Sorry I’ve been silent for so long, school really got the better of me but I’m back now! Also, you may have noticed that all of the books I read on goodreads were suddenly replaced by tons of books with empty review places. That is because I was  cataloging my books. Also, if you want to follow me on goodreads my profile is here. Today’s question is: Expecto patronum! What form does your patronus take and why?

There’s probably a Buzzfeed quiz for this somewhere…Yep! Let’s see what is says.

Screen Shot 2015-09-11 at 16.11.15

I guess I can kind of see that- except for the 1o points for Gryffindor thing at the end- I’m a Slytherin.

I personally think that my patronus would take the form of….a snake. Not because I’m in Slytherin, it honestly has nothing to do with that but for as long as I can remember, I’ve loved snakes. I find them to be beautiful, wise and cunning and also thoroughly misunderstood. They also happen to be feared by a lot of people… which doesn’t help much against dementors, I guess but anyway. Also, I held a corn snake when I was in Austria and it was freaking amazing. You could feel it’s muscles moving beneath the skin.

Leave a Reply

