Galleries and Bingo Book Buying Restriction

Okay, so in light of how much time school is taking up, I am going to be doing Wrap Ups, TBRs and Book Hauls differently now. I have already added galleries to the sidebar titled ‘Books I’ve Read This Month’ ‘This Month’s TBR’ and ‘Books I Read Last Month’ or something like that. In the Sunday Posts I will talk about the weeks reading, have smaller reviews for the books, reading updates and a list of books that I have required- so it’s like weekly updates rather than monthly ones which I happen to like better. Hope that’s cool with you!

Now, on to the second point to speak about. I am going on a book buying restriction- not a ban, because what about all my series etc. but a restriction and I have decided to make it a bit more fun. You are welcome to join me if you want.

Screen Shot 2015-09-11 at 18.04.22This is a bingo sheet so to speak. Basically, I have put reading goals or books I want to read on here and every time I get a full line across (of whatever length) I get to buy a physical book. Otherwise, I am only allowed to buy Kindle Books or books in a series as well as new releases. I tend to prefer buying physical books to Kindle Books so this should cut back on my book buying which has been getting quite out of control.

That’s it for now,

Rogan x

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

