The Secret of Moonacre

So, a few posts ago, I mentioned something about the Little White Horse becoming a film. It turns out that there is already a film but it is called ‘The Secret of Moonacre’. It is a PG. I am going to watch ASAP and I will hopefully be doing a Film Review on it soon. Also, welcome back! I have returned from Austria and my trip was amazing. I went canyoning and rafting and (not so funnly- I know that isn’t a word but anyway) hiking. On the down side, I didn’t get to read a single page this week but I have read since I returned home. How was your week?

Leave a Reply

