Harry Potter Challenge Day 11: Which character would you say you are most like?

on

Well, my mum used to call me Hermione because I was a bit bossy and a smart alec…. but now I have no idea. I’m pretty sure there is a buzzfeed quiz though, so I’m going to go and take that.

Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 06.59.57

I’m not sure how I feel about this answer. I guess it’s kind of cool but I didn’t really identify with him in the books. I’m going to go with a cross between Aberforth and Hermione.

According to the other buzzfeed quiz on the same topic with much harder questions I am…

Screen Shot 2015-08-25 at 07.04.27

Apparently, I am very similar to both of the Dumbledore brothers…. seeing as they are many decades older than me I wonder what that says about me, or them? Hmm….

Leave a Reply

