Harry Potter Challenge Day 10: Hallows or Horcruxes?

on

Ideally? Neither. I don’t like sneaking around, or seeing the dead without being able to touch them, or owning a wand to give me power and almost certainly end up dead. Nor do I want to split my soul. And I don’t have any particular desire to beat death either…. death is a natural part of life.

Anyway, if I really, really had to pick I would go for hallows because I feel like splitting your soul is a good way to do things you might otherwise not do and is dangerous. I mean, people can kill parts of your soul and you might still die anyway.

Leave a Reply

