Harry Potter Challenge Day 4: My Least Favourite Female Character

on

This was the hardest question so far, I like the majority of the female characters but one that I really can’t stand is Pansy Parkinson, you know, the Slytherin girl? The one who says they should take Harry in the last book? Yeah, her. I hate her. With a passion. She’s annoying and just argh.

Also, I am sorry that I did not post this yesterday when I was supposed to but I couldn’t think of anyone and then I got sidetracked. Sorry about that! I will post Day 5 today as well, though.

Screen Shot 2015-08-13 at 13.03.19

Leave a Reply

