3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge Day 3

on

For rules and information about this challenge take a look at my first post under the Category ‘Challenges’. You may or may not have noticed that I did not tag anyone in my last post for this challenge, it was a mistake at the time but now I am kind of glad. I will also not be tagging anyone in this post as I just received the Blogger Recognition Award and nominated 15 blogs for that and I tagged 3 people to do this (as supposed to) on the first post of this challenge, so I think that’s enough tagging today!

Today’s quote is…. not from a book, rather one of my favourite classical composers, Tchaikovsky. His name is a killer to spell, let me tell you!

Leave a Reply

