3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge Day 1

on

Hello everyone so I was nominated by Cristina over at My Tiny Obsessions and I just wanted to thank her for being the first ever person to nominate/tag me on anything! Her blog is great so I definitely recommend checking her blog out.

So basically, the way this challenge works is every day for three days you post a quote and tag 3 different people. Without further ado, let us begin.

My quote for today is going to be…

And I nominate:

Leannaatc from Short Story Long

Sam from A Blast of Randomess (ravenclawsam)

Michelle from The Writing Hufflepuff

Thank your for reading. I just finished Fangirl recently and I am obsessed with it! Does anyone else feel the same way? I’m pretty sure I chose it as the best book I’ve read this year in my Mid Year Book Freakout Tag so I must’ve loved it!

-Rogan x

17 Comments Add yours

  1. I love that you chose a quote from Fangirl, I love it 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anonymoustallulah says:

      I’m slightly obsessed. Are you going to read Carry On when it comes out?

      Like

      1. yeah, sure! though I will admit that the fanfiction was my least favorite part of Fangirl, I’m still curious to what Cat did with her characters…

        Liked by 1 person

        1. anonymoustallulah says:

          Yeah, sometimes I did skim read them a bit but i kind of find Baz and Simon adorable!

          Like

          1. me too 😀

            but more than anything I wish we could get more of Cath and Levi… ❤

            Liked by 1 person

            1. anonymoustallulah says:

              I feel you…. I couldn’t help but smile when I read about them. My grandparents sure thought I was strange.

              Like

            2. I absolutely adored this book, I plan on re-reading before the year ends 😀

              Liked by 1 person

            3. anonymoustallulah says:

              I just read it but will probably reread again soonish.

              Liked by 1 person

  2. RavenclawSam says:

    Hey thanks for the nomination!
    I’ll be writing the post soon. 🙂
    And I love the quote from Fangirl!
    That is my favourite Rainbow Rowell book ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anonymoustallulah says:

      I haven’t read any of the others yet but I really want to. Which one would you recommend?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. RavenclawSam says:

        Eleanor and Park! That’s my second favourite. 😀

        Like

        1. anonymoustallulah says:

          Thank you!!

          Liked by 1 person

  3. leannaatc says:

    I didn’t particularly like Fangirl, but I do love this quote. And thanks for the nomination! I’m definitely going to give this a try!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. anonymoustallulah says:

      No problem! I’m interested to see what quotes you pick!

      Like

Leave a Reply

